Board of Trustees

Ms. Patricia Covington, Chair

Director, North America Integrated Logistics, Cummins, Inc.

Dr. Albert D. Mosley, First Vice Chairman

Methodist Le Bonheur Healthcare

Mr. Donald W. Comer, Second Vice Chairman

Vice President, Decision Science & Analytics FedEx Corporation

Mrs. Sharon Devine Harris, Secretary

Vice President Human Resources Anovo Specialty Pharmacy

Dr. Lilia A. Abron

CEO, PEER Consultants, P.C.

Mr. Jason H. Berger

EVP, Operations and General Counsel Olymbec USA LLC

Mr. Byron Cole

Deputy Director of Grading Division USDA AMS Cotton and Tobacco Program

Dr. Christopher Davis

Senior Pastor, St. Paul Baptist Church/ Associate Dean, Memphis Theological Seminary

Mr. Mickell Lowery

Managing Director Sales FedEx Corporation/ Shelby County Commissioner

Representative Larry J. Miller

State Representative, State of Tennessee

Mr. Tracy Miller

Senior Vice President Operations Canadian Pacific Railroad

Mr. Victor Walker

Owner, Reliant Financial Services, LLC

Mrs. Katherine Cannon "KC" Warren

Mr. Paul Young

President/CEO Downtown Memphis Commission

Emeritus Members

Dr. James J. Bishop

Dr. Thomas E. Dipko

Mr. Jed Dreifus

Dr. Thomas Leonard Gibson

Mr. Herman A. Gilliam

Dr. W. W. Herenton

Mr. Wilton D. Hill

Mrs. Fredricka Allen Hodges

Mr. Robert L. Johnson

Ms. Velma Lois Jones

Mr. Robert Lipscomb

Dr. Bennie P. Reams

Mr. Ronald A. Walter